Visitor Monitoring
0 item(s)

We love to help

Over 407 testimonials from people like you

Share a Testimonial
Items 21 to 30 of 407 total
  • As clergy for 20+ years, I understand how important it is for families to choose the perfect memorial monument for their loved one. As such, I was hesitant to shop for an urn online but I am extremely pleased with the quality, price and excellent customer care I received when purchasing an urn for my late father. I would recommend Perfect Memorials to anyone without hesitation.

    Ingrid
    from Ontario
    on Mar 27, 2018
  • The urns I purchased were beautiful and were perfect to honor my husband. I was amazed at the speedy delivery. Very impressive

    lynne
    from Stoney Creek, Ontario
    on Mar 25, 2018
  • The product is absolutely beautiful. Fast service.

    Melissa
    from Toronto, Ontario
    on Mar 25, 2018
  • Excellent product, Quick shipping. Great price. 5 stars
    Nothing but positive.

    michelle
    on Mar 19, 2018
  • Excellent product, Quick shipping. Great price. 5 stars
    Nothing but positive.

    michael
    from victoria, British Columbia
    on Mar 14, 2018
  • Beautiful product. Arrived well packed and very quickly. Highly recommend this company.

    Cara
    from Montreal, Quebec
    on Mar 13, 2018
  • Thank you so much for such a beautiful product. My family and I love it, and we know our late grandmother would have loved it, too.

    It is a bit more on the green side than I had originally thought, but still beautiful.

    Krys
    from British Columbia
    on Mar 12, 2018
  • This is the 3rd time I have used Perfect Memorials to purchase Urns for loved ones who passed and each and every experience with them has been a good one. The process is fast and easy, the staff is friendly and respectful, the Urns are lovely. I have nothing but good things to say about Perfect Memorials.

    Susan Horvath
    from Ottawa, Ontario
    on Mar 6, 2018
  • The products that I ordered arrived promptly and were very nice. I have no complaints but I think that the website should inform that the epoxy glue will be provided as I had gone to Walmart looking for the glue in anticipation of the receipt of the jewellery. Very good quality products, I am a very satisfied client, in this difficult moment in life, having him close to me means a lot.

    Khim
    from Winnipeg, Manitoba
    on Mar 5, 2018
  • I'm very pleased with Perfect Memorials ,urn was delivered in 3 days and it was so easy to order.
    Lamont
    St. ALBERT

    Lamont Sherwood
    from St. ALBERT, Alberta
    on Mar 5, 2018
Items 21 to 30 of 407 total