Visitor Monitoring
0 item(s)

We love to help

Over 384 testimonials from people like you

Share a Testimonial
Items 1 to 10 of 384 total
  • Excellent product, Quick shipping. Great price. 5 stars
    Nothing but positive.

    on Mar 19, 2018
  • Excellent product, Quick shipping. Great price. 5 stars
    Nothing but positive.

    from victoria, British Columbia
    on Mar 14, 2018
  • Beautiful product. Arrived well packed and very quickly. Highly recommend this company.

    from Montreal, Quebec
    on Mar 13, 2018
  • Thank you so much for such a beautiful product. My family and I love it, and we know our late grandmother would have loved it, too.

    It is a bit more on the green side than I had originally thought, but still beautiful.

    from British Columbia
    on Mar 12, 2018
  • This is the 3rd time I have used Perfect Memorials to purchase Urns for loved ones who passed and each and every experience with them has been a good one. The process is fast and easy, the staff is friendly and respectful, the Urns are lovely. I have nothing but good things to say about Perfect Memorials.

    Susan Horvath
    from Ottawa, Ontario
    on Mar 6, 2018
  • The products that I ordered arrived promptly and were very nice. I have no complaints but I think that the website should inform that the epoxy glue will be provided as I had gone to Walmart looking for the glue in anticipation of the receipt of the jewellery. Very good quality products, I am a very satisfied client, in this difficult moment in life, having him close to me means a lot.

    from Winnipeg, Manitoba
    on Mar 5, 2018
  • I'm very pleased with Perfect Memorials ,urn was delivered in 3 days and it was so easy to order.
    St. ALBERT

    Lamont Sherwood
    from St. ALBERT, Alberta
    on Mar 5, 2018
  • I received my lovely urn within 3 days. I am very satisfied with quality and shipment time.

    from Alberta
    on Feb 26, 2018
  • It's a sad time when we've got to order this product, however it was great to view the different options available to make his urn more personal than the ones offered at the cremation hall. Plus the price was half off of what was being offered there. The product came in as beautiful as the picture. Ordering was quick and easy and it shipped to our house within 4 days of the order. We are very pleased with our whole experience. Thank you!

    from Kingston, Ontario
    on Feb 16, 2018
  • We bought two keepsake Urns and are very pleased with the fast shipping and also the cost of these small Keepsake Urns.

    Helen Szucs
    from Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
    on Feb 15, 2018
Items 1 to 10 of 384 total